Ƶ18

Term Dates

2025 Term Dates

Term 1
Tuesday, 28 January 2025 – Friday, 11 April 2025
Orientation: Tuesday, 28 January 2025
Term 2
Monday, 28 April 2025 – Friday, 4 July 2025
Orientation:Monday, 28 April 2025
Term 3
Monday, 21 July 2025 – Friday, 26 September 2025
Orientation:Monday, 21 July 2025
Term 4
Monday, 13 October 2025 – Friday, 5 December 2025
Orientation:Monday, 13 October 2025
Last Day of the School Year:Friday, 12 December 2025

2024 Term Dates

Term 1
Monday, 29 January 2024 – Friday, 12 April 2024
Term 2
Monday, 29 April 2024 – Friday, 5 July 2024
Term 3
Monday, 22 July 2024 – Friday, 27 September 2024
Term 4
Monday, 14 October 2024 – Friday, 6 December 2024
Summer School
(EAP Students Only)
Monday, 09 December 2024 – Friday, 20 December 2024
&
Monday, 06 January 2025 – Friday, 17 January 2025

AIS Academic Calendar

Apply For Admission

Thank you for considering Ƶ18 International School for your child’s education. You can contact us on Phone:+61(0)8 8123 1786 or Email: info@ais.edu.au for further information.